Shut the front door!

photo (71)

Welcome to my home!

I can’t claim any ownership to this idea, but that doesn’t mean I am not out of my mind on how cute this is. I saw this on Pinterest. It’s just a decal.

But it says so much.

I ordered from Etsy, the shop is Create it. Go. It was under 8 bucks and I can’t stop giggling over how stinking cute it is.

So, I wiped my door down, peeled the sheet and stuck it on.

photo (72)

Here is my sad, unfriendly door.

photo (73)

And here is my happy, friendly door!

4 thoughts on “Shut the front door!

  1. too too cute, you know i could have made this for you with my cutting machine, next time before you order, let me know

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

